NEW WAREHOUSE TRANSITION UNDERWAY!

Our website will be available again to place orders on Tuesday, September 8th. Please visit your favorite specialty store or online retailer for OGIO product during our transition.

Need Help? 800-922-1944
Select Your Country
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATORS

Steve Barney: Golf
Email: sbarney@ogio.com

Sales Admin: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email: intl@ogio.com

AMERICAS

CANADA

CANADIAN DISTRIBUTION UPDATE

To All of our Canadian Customers and Consumers:

Effective January 1, 2013, OGIO will be making a change in distribution of our brand in Canada.

If you are interested in Golf Products, please contact OGIO at 800-922-1944.

If you are interested in Power Sports Products, please contact Motovan at contact@motovan.com.

If you are interested in Endurance Sports or Lifestyle Products (Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Sleeves or Luggage), please contact ACI Brands Inc. at 905-829-1566.

If you are interested in Products and/or Corporate Apparel for your Business, Organization, or Events, please contact SanMar Canada at:1-800-663-7965.

ACI
Products
: Lifestyle, Endurance

Emailinfo@acibrands.com
Phone 905-829-1566
Websitewww.acibrands.com

MotoVan
Products
: PowerSport

Emailcontact@motovan.com
Phone800-363-0808
Websitewww.motovan.com

SanMar Canada
Products
: CO-Branded, Corporate, Business, Promotional Products

Contact:  SanMar Canada
Email
Phone: Western Canada Customer Service:  1.800.663.7965
             Eastern Canada Customer Service:  1.800.668.0899
Websitewww.sanmarcanada.com

MEXICO

Queadheads
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@ogiomx.com
Phone:  tel:+045-8110443007
Websitewww.ogiomx.com

OGIO Golf MX
Products: Golf, Corporate
Emailinfo@ogiogolfmx.com
Phone:  tel:+52 (81) 1234-4064
Websitewww.ogiogolfmx.com

PUERTO RICO, CARIBBEAN

Bossports
Products: Golf
Emailbossportsllc@gmail.com
Phone:  787-717-3404
Website

CENTRAL AMERICA

PANAMA, BELIZE, HONDURAS, EL SALVADOR, GUATEMALA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@thesourcepanama.comayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone: 507 390.0036
Website

SOUTH AMERICA

BRAZIL

Big Brands Launcher
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Emailcarlos.nishiyama@bigbrands.com.br
Phone: 55 11 3525 0544 | Ramal: 501
Websitewww.ogio.com.br 

ECUADOR, PERU, VENEZUELA

The Source Company
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email:ayesha.phoenix@gmail.com 
Phone507-390-0036
Website

ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, PARAGUAY

Zecat
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailssoria@zecat.com.ar
Emailinfo@zecat.com.ar
Phone: + 54 11 4 513 7400
Websitewww.brandpointzecat.com.ar

CHILE

Palmax
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email:   contacto@palmax.cl
Phone : 56-2-2229526
Websitewww.palmax.cl

COLOMBIA

Disandina S.A.
Products:Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailandres.duque@disandina.com
Phone: 57 (4) 4442404
Website: 

ASIA

CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU

Shanghai Yuesheng Sports Equipment Co., Ltd
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
Email
Phone: +86-021-33301130
Website: www.ogio.or.kr

INDONESIA

PT Raja
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Travel
Email: rajagolfindo@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 816 88 7252
Website

PT Raja
Products: Golf
Emailsales@rajagolf.co.id
Phone: +62 21 739 7252
Websitewww.rajagolf.com

ISRAEL

Ivory Computers LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Email
Phone: 972 54 8017689
Website: www.ivory.co.il

JAPAN

Asahi Golf Co.
Products: Golf
Emailkobayasi@asahigolf.co.jp
Phone: 078-793-8420
Website: http://www.asahigolf.co.jp

Nikki Co
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailmatsuillc@gmail.com
Phone
Website

Westwood MX
Products: Powersports
Email:mengyintsai@gmail.com
Phone: 0297-64-8198
Website

KOREA

MFS Korea LTD
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport, Golf
EmailDragon1025@naver.com
Phone: 82-2-394-0008
Websitewww.ogio.co.kr

MALAYSIA

Royal Sporting House
Products: Golf
Emailtracygoh@rsh.com.my
Phone: (603) 5123 2668
Website:

PHILLIPINES

Asiatraders Corporation
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailasiatraderscorp@gmail.com
Phone: 632-3610866
Website

TAIWAN

Chun Shin Ltd
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkcchua@gachia.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-2704-111
Website

SINGAPORE

Royal Sporting House Singapore
Products: Golf
Email:
Phone: +65 6309 9254
Website: www.rshlimited.com 

United Lifestyle
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailkwongraymond@unitedlifestyle.com
Phone: +65 65806767
Website

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA

Lusty Industries
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email - sales@lustyindustries.com
Phone: +61 2 4964 2227
Website: www.lustyindustries.com

Scholastic
Products: Consumer Electronics, Department Store Retail
Email ogio@scholastic.com.au
Phone: 02 4328 3555
Websitewww.scholastic.com.au/technology

Walkinshaw Sports
Products: Golf
Email: scott.edmiston@wsports.com.au
Phone: +61 3 92659711
Websitewww.wsports.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Crown Kiwi Enterprises
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@crownkiwi.co.nz
Phone: +64 (0)6 751 4550
Websitewww.ogionz.com

Golf Distributors
Products: Golf
Emailrichard@golfdistributors.co.nz
Phone: (646) 357-4749
Website:

EUROPE

SLOVENIA

J.B.T. D.O.O
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailsasanemanic@gmail.com
Phone: 386 41 660453
Website:

GREECE

Drakos
Product: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Email: george@drakos.com.gr
Phone: +30 210 825 1640
Website: www.drakos.com.gr

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Golfsmith CZ & SK
Product: Golf
Email
Phone: +420-731194219
Website: www.golfsmith.cz

Laid
Product: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailjtruhelka@laidcz.cz 
Phone:
Website

UK, IRELAND

Madison
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailsales@madison.co.uk
Phone: 020 8385 3385
Website: http://www.madison.co.uk/

Phoenix Brands Ltd
Products: Golf
Emailinfo@phoenixbrands.eu
Phone: + 353 (0)45 899 243
Websitewww.phoenixbrands.eu

ENGLAND & WALES

Ralawise
Products: CO-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailsales@ralawise.com
Phone: 0800 212 180
Website: http:// www.ralawise.com/

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Elkay Sports
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@elkaysports.nl 
Phone: +31 (0)40 222 2240 +31
Website:www.elkaysports.nl

Shimano Belgium NV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano.eu.com
Phone: +32 15 209480
Website:

Golfbutler BvbA/Approach Golf
Products: Golf
Emailinfo@golfbutler.be
Phone: +3256617406
Website:

FINLAND

LMN Agency
Products: Golf
Emailleon@lmn.fi
Phone: 358 9 670 700
Website:

Duell
Products: Motorsports
Emailinfo@duell.fi
Phone: +35 86 322 75 00
Website:

Shimano Nordic Cycles OY
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Email:  infofi@shimano-eu.com
Phone:  +358 20 155 0800
Website:  www.shimano-nordic.fi

FRANCE

Shimano France Composants Cycles
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailcontact-france@shimano-eu.com
Phone: +33 321732525
Websitewww.shimano-france.fr

Golf Challenge
Products: Golf
Emailgolf.challenge@wanadoo.fr
Phone: +33450522600
Website:

Tribe Sport Group
Products
: Power Sports

Emailcontact@tribesportgroup.com
Phone: +33 4 9454 1950
Websitewww.tribesportgroup.com

SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, FINLAND

Isolda AB
Products
: Lifestyle, Endurance

Emailinfo@isolda.se
Phone:46107099900
Websitehttp://www.isoldanordic.com

SWEDEN

Shimano Nordic Cycle AB
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailinfono@shimano-eu.com
Phone: 476-677-8010
Websitehttp://www.shimano-nordic.com

Garage 24
Products: Motorsports
Emailinfo@garage24.se
Phone: +46 (0)140-38 50 30
Website:

SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, ICELAND

Golfgeist AB
Products: Golf
Emailtobias@golfgeist.com
Phone: 4-630-379-8580
Websitehttp://www.golfgeist.com

ICELAND

Eggleson
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersport
Emailheidsala@egilsson.is
Phone: 354-575-5700
Websitehttp://www.egilsson.is

NETHERLANDS

Shimano Benelux BV
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailwebmailsbx@shimano-eu.com
Phone: 3-134-127-2300
Websitehttp://www.shimano-benelux.com

Elkay Sports
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@elkaysports.nl
Phone: 310-040-222-3800
Websitehttp://www.elkaysports.nl

PF Concept
Products: Co-Branded/Corporate/Business/Promotional Products
Emailinfo@nl.pfconcept.com
Phone: 31-071-332-8466
Websitehttp://www.pfconcept.com

Approach Golf
Products: Golf
Email: info@approachgolf.nl
Phone: +31 774748293
Websitehttp://www.approachgolf.nl

POLAND

Pro Spot RB s.c.
Products: Powersports, Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailprospot@prospot.pl
Phone: 4-866-591-9090
Websitehttp://www.prospot.pl

Shimano Polska Bicycle Parks Sp. z.o.o.
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance
Emailinfopoland@shimano-eu.com
Phone: 4-861-625-2100
Websitehttp://www.shimano-polska.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA

X-Pack T
Products: Golf
Emailinfo@xpackt.de
Phone: 490-405-606-9083
Websitehttp://www.xpackt.de

Passion Parts Distribution
Products: Powersports
Emailinfo@passion-parts.com
Phone0049 7556 93168 50
Websitewww.passion-parts.com

Motion Sports
Products: Powersports
Email: info@motion-sports.at
Phone: 43 1 617 42 82 10
Website: www.motion-sports.at

ITALY, SPAIN

Athena
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports, Golf
Emailinfo_evo@athena.eu
Phone: 39-044-472-7272
Websitehttp://www.athenaevolution.com

SWITZERLAND

Sport Country
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Golf, Powersports
Emailchristian.maag@sportbrands.ch
Phone:+41554184050
Websitehttp://www.sportbrands.ch

RUSSIA, BELARUS, KAZAKHSTAN

Tetasports/Approach Golf

Products: Golf
Emailleos@tetasports.ru
Phone:7-495-221-5288
Website

UKRAINE

Extreme Pride
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emailinfo@extremepride.com.ua
Phone:38-044-360-2374
Website:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Progolf International LLC
Products: Golf
Emailheinrich@progolf.co.ae
Phone: 009-714-396-6676
Website:

KUWAIT

Prime United
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emailalduaij@primeunited.com
Phone: 9-659-940-6444
Websitehttp://www.primeunited.com

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

LuksBrands
Products: Lifestyle, Endurance, Powersports
Emaildustin@luksbrands.com
Phone:2-711-262-0399
Websitehttp://www.luksbrands.com

Pro Shop
Products: Golf
Emailpietv@pro-shop.co.za
Phone:272-711-802-5026
Websitehttp://www.theproshop.co.za

Mass Supply
Products: Co-Branded, Corporate, Business/Promotional Products
Emailinfo@mass.co.za
Phone: 2-731-701-5459
Website:http://www.mass-supply.co.za