NEW WAREHOUSE TRANSITION UNDERWAY!

Our website will be available again to place orders on Tuesday, September 8th. Please visit your favorite specialty store or online retailer for OGIO product during our transition.

Need Help? 800-922-1944
Select Your Country
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list

For a limited time, get a 20% off coupon when you sign up for OGIO email updates!

* indicates required

Style 611031

OGIO Locker Bag

Rating
42 Review(s)

In stock

$75.00

Share This Bag With Your Friends:

Also Available at:

Magnify ImageClick Product To Zoom In

Black

Description:

The Locker Bag was OGIO's first innovation and remains one of the most highly engineered gym bags in the market. Its sturdy structure is designed both to fit into and work like a locker, while other intelligent features include a shelf separating clothes from shoes (up to a men's size 13), plus internal organization pouches, and an external magazine/racquet pouch.

Features:

  • Vented main compartment with extended shoe compartment
  • Side pocket for magazines or racquet
  • Front zippered pocket for keys, wallet, and other important items
  • Fits in standard locker
  • Internal organization
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Custom interior lining

Materials:

  • 420D dobby nylon, 600D poly

Specs

  • Dimensions: 17" H x 16" W x 8" D
  • Weight: 4.45 Lbs.
  • Capacity: 1900 Cubic Inches

10 Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

By: Mike M

3/2/2014

The ONLY GYM bag for me!!!

i have been using these locker bags for 25+ years, my first one was a nice teal/orange/ color. It was bright and lasted a long time until the zipper broke. My second was the newer style, didn' t last as long, but when you use them 4-5 times a week, they will wear. I bought a third/gently used, in great condition, the first style, and it is still going strong. This is the BEST bag for the gym, friends of mine now own them after seeing mine. Don't stop making these OGIO, but we could use some new colors, black is boring!

By: Patrick

12/27/2013

great bag

Great bag.. just wondering why I cant find them in stores locally here in colorado now again.

Zipper broke but had it for about 8 years..

By: Brent C.

11/15/2013

I LOVE THIS BAG!!!

This is absolutely the best bag for daily use!! It's extremely durable, lasting for years!!!

By: C. Sanchez

5/28/2013

You may want more than one

I have had this bag for over 5 years and love it. I love it so much that I a got a second bag, one for the gym and another for my swimming gear. It is perfect. I am a very organized person and it has a compartment for everything I need. No complaints. I gave one to a friend as a gift and he loved it as well. This is by far the best bag I have ever owned. I had 1 new bag every year until I found this one.

By: Cole

5/14/2013

Awesome Item

I have had my black Ogio locker bag for 15 years. I show horses and have used the bag to take my hats - top hat and derby - safely in separated main compartment - or one hat and jod boots in lower compartment - with never any damage to contents. Riding gloves and misc. other items in all other compartments. Has survived many years of being shoved on horse trailers and semis and airplanes. Zipper finally gave out on main compartment probably due to dust/dirt and abuse. Thrilled they still make these. I checked two retail stores before I got online, so wasn't hopeful. I hated the prospect of having to buy a traditional plastic hat box with no storage compartments. Huge recommend.

By: Sean

5/1/2013

Love this bag,

Best gym bag I've ever had! Fits in locker perfectly, love all the pockets and separate area for your shoes. Cost is well worth it. Wife thinks I'm crazy but if you spend a lot of time at the gym, like to be organized and like a strong bag, This is your bag!

By: Don K

4/18/2013

Great bag, lasts a long time.

At the club today a gentleman ask about my OGIO locker bag. Told him it was a gift from my wife about 20 years ago, I have used it at least 3 times a week for all that time and except for the handle getting a little frayed it is like the day I got it. The guy said "I've got to have one of those". "Well I'm sure glad I have mine" I said.

By: Todd

3/23/2013

The Best Above All!!!

I've had this very gym back since 2003 or so and it's as good today as it was then and it has been used like you wouldn't believe! I thought I would come back and see if there have been any upgrades, just to see. Well, I see it is still the exact same bag. I guess there is no point in changing something that works so freaking well!!! Buy it, you won't regret it and it will last you forever and take all the abuse you can dish it. I think what I love most is that it has a place for everything and everything has a place - no joke!

By: John G.

3/19/2013

Great rc car tire bag

My boy races rc cars all over SoCal and we use all ogio bags and they are the strongest and coolest looking bags. The locker bag works great for our tires and special sauces and scrubbers keeping them all organized and ready to win. Thanks Ogio

By: lynn

1/3/2013

Lasts forever

After 15 years of use and abuse it is finally time to replace my old OGIO bag. I am so happy they still make them. Can't wait to get my new bag.

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review