Need Help? 800-922-1944
Select Your Country
Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list

For a limited time, get a 20% off coupon when you sign up for OGIO email updates!

* indicates required

Style 611031

OGIO Locker Bag

Rating
48 Review(s)

In stock

$75.00

Share This Bag With Your Friends:

Also Available at:

Black

Magnify ImageClick Product To Zoom In

Description:

The Locker Bag was OGIO's first innovation and remains one of the most highly engineered gym bags in the market. Its sturdy structure is designed both to fit into and work like a locker, while other intelligent features include a shelf separating clothes from shoes (up to a men's size 13), plus internal organization pouches, and an external magazine/racquet pouch.

Features:

  • Vented main compartment with extended shoe compartment
  • Side pocket for magazines or racquet
  • Front zippered pocket for keys, wallet, and other important items
  • Fits in standard locker
  • Internal organization
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Custom interior lining

Materials:

  • 420D dobby nylon, 600D poly

Specs

  • Dimensions: 17" H x 16" W x 8" D
  • Weight: 4.45 Lbs.
  • Capacity: 1900 Cubic Inches

10 Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

By: Alfred N

3/6/2014

My second one in 15 years, fantastic

I just replaced my original after 15 years of 6-days per week service. This is the best bag i have ever come across and it is always the subject of discussion wherever i go. Well done OGIO.

By: Mike M

3/2/2014

The ONLY GYM bag for me!!!

i have been using these locker bags for 25+ years, my first one was a nice teal/orange/ color. It was bright and lasted a long time until the zipper broke. My second was the newer style, didn' t last as long, but when you use them 4-5 times a week, they will wear. I bought a third/gently used, in great condition, the first style, and it is still going strong. This is the BEST bag for the gym, friends of mine now own them after seeing mine. Don't stop making these OGIO, but we could use some new colors, black is boring!

By: Jahmal

1/2/2014

25 years old & still a great bag...

I have owned my locker bag for 25+ years.I purchased my oldest son a golf bag recommended by several friends as the most ergonomic, comfortable, functional and long lasting for the price. In addition, I bought my youngest son a backpack for the same reasons. For old times' sake, I looked at the latest locker bag. It is magnificent, however my old Ogio is still completely functional. The only part showing any age is the handle. Keep making them last or have a trade in program...

By: Patrick

12/27/2013

great bag

Great bag.. just wondering why I cant find them in stores locally here in colorado now again.

Zipper broke but had it for about 8 years..

By: David

11/17/2013

Great bag but handle breaks

I love this bag...my third one but the handle always breaks in the middle..every time

By: Brent C.

11/15/2013

I LOVE THIS BAG!!!

This is absolutely the best bag for daily use!! It's extremely durable, lasting for years!!!

By: Cat

10/31/2013

excellent bag

I have had my ogio locker bag for about 25 years now, and I love it ! works well at the gym and for all other activities. I would highly recommend.

By: Danny B.

10/3/2013

Great sturdy bag

My Under Armor bag tore near the main compartment zipper after six months. I only went to the gym twice a week. The Ogio locker bag is built to last and so far so good after a year.

By: Joe

6/29/2013

Good bag

Good bag and fits nicely in the locker. The shelf system inside however rips easily and isn't as sturdy is it could be. Wish it were wrapped in something stronger and more durable. I have wrapped mine in electric tape.

Love the lock holder on the outside. Would love to see another design that could let you carry enough items to consider going from work, to the gym, then casual somewhere after.

By: C. Sanchez

5/28/2013

You may want more than one

I have had this bag for over 5 years and love it. I love it so much that I a got a second bag, one for the gym and another for my swimming gear. It is perfect. I am a very organized person and it has a compartment for everything I need. No complaints. I gave one to a friend as a gift and he loved it as well. This is by far the best bag I have ever owned. I had 1 new bag every year until I found this one.

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review